Testimonials

Domestic Appliance Repairs and Sales Gloucestershire
Domestic Appliance Repairs and Sales Gloucestershire 5/ 5 based on 1 39 ratings.

Quick call out

Powerpoint staff helped us with a quick call out time & replacement of washing machine. Staff very efficient & friendly service.
December 2015


Rating:



Great service

Great service from Power point. I would always recommend them.

5 stars

November 2015


Rating:



Fast reliable service

Fast reliable service, always react quickly in an emergency.

5 stars

October 2015


Rating:



Excellent service

Excellent service. Came on time, did a good job. Very pleasant workmen. Will recommend to others. Many thanks.
September 2015


Rating:



Very Good Customer Service

Very good customer service. Asked for a time slot online and received a telephone confirming the time slot a few minutes later. Paul turned up during the allotted time and was very efficient. Although unable to fix the problem there and then he was able to diagnosis the problem (not a good result!) and when phoning the office later they were very helpful with subsequent questions. Will definitely use them again for other problems.
August 2015



Rating:



Exceptional Service

Just wanted to say many thanks for your very swift and professional service. Your Gentleman turned up on time, very well presented and polite. The job was explained to me and completed in no time at all. Exceptional service.
July 2015


Rating:



Prompt & Polite for over 15 years!

We have used Power Point for over 15 years. We have always found them to give a prompt, polite and efficient service. They give appointment times to suit the customer, arrive on time, work quietly and carefully and leave your property as they found it!! All packaging is taken away - AND prices are fair. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
June 2015


Rating:



Good Boy List!

Thank you for sorting my extractor fan out. I would just like to say I was pleased with your visit. It's a change to have a workman as pleasant as you. Keep up the day job and good luck with your business. You are on my "good boy list"!! Take care ...
May 2015


Rating:



Very Satisfied

We as a family have used Power Point for many years and have always been very satisfied with their quick and efficient service.
April 2015


Rating:



What an Excellent Service!

What an excellent service! I'm used to being let down by tradesmen, so I was amazed when Paul turned up on time, was cheerful, friendly and got my washing machine fixed promptly and very affordably. Can totally recommend this company to others - wish there were more like them!!
March 2015


Rating:



First Class Service

I would recommend Power Point without hesitation. For several years they have given a first class service whether it's repairing an old machine or installing and removing a washing machine.
February 2015


Rating:



Most Efficient Service

Most efficient service. The lady on the phone was most helpful and kept us informed of what was happening. The job was carried out at the time stated in a most business-like way and the prices was very fair. We would definitely use Power Point again in the future.
January 2015


Rating:



Very Impressed

We were very impressed with the quick and efficient manner in which our cooker repair was carried out.
December 2014


Rating:



Good Guidance

Very good guidance regarding appliance requirements and operation with speedy delivery and very helpful suggestions when using the appliance. We have relied on Power Point for many years and always received excellent service.
November 2014


Rating:



Prompt Response

Prompt response, charming engineer, repair done quickly - why ring anyone else?
October 2014


Rating:



Prompt & Efficient

We used Power Point in 2010 and had to call them again for another appliance this week. The service was prompt, efficient and the problem was solved quickly. We would recommend them to anyone.
September 2014


Rating:



Extremely pleased!

We were extremely pleased by the efficient service provided and would recommend the cheerful engineers. Thanks again.
August 2014


Rating:



Fantastic & Cheerful Service

For over ten years I have been using Power Point. They have always provided me with a fantastic, cheerful yet professional, great value for money service.  I just wouldn't use anyone else for buying or repairing my appliances - they are wonderful.
July 2014


Rating:



Fast & Efficient

Fast efficient and pleasant - what more can one ask?
June 2014


Rating:



Page 2 of 2