Testimonials

Domestic Appliance Repairs and Sales Gloucestershire
Domestic Appliance Repairs and Sales Gloucestershire 5/ 5 based on 1 46 ratings.

Second to none

We have been dealing with Power Point for a number of years and have always found their service to be second to none. Reasonable charges, exceptional administration back up and highly effective and efficient engineer support. I would have no hesitation in recommending their service.
March 2018


Rating:



Couldn't ask for more!

Fantastic service - prompt, reasonable and fixed in 20 minutes. Couldn't ask for more!
February 2018


Rating:



Above and beyond

We have been lucky enough to have used your company on several occasions and wanted to just say thank you to you and Paul for all your help, your efficiency and rapid response to all issues that we have given you.
You go above & beyond that of many other appliance companies and we would happily recommend you to our landlords, tenants & other agencies.
January 2018


Rating:



Friendly and helpful

We always use Power Point for all of our washing machine/dishwasher needs, they are always friendly and so helpful! Would highly recommend to everyone!
December 2017


Rating:



Fantastic service

Fantastic service, repaired and fixed on the spot. Would highly recommend.
November 2017


Rating:



Top marks

Quick to respond and quick to fix. Top marks! Thanks, Paul.
October 2017


Rating:



Highly recommend

Really friendly, explained what was going on and very efficient. Would highly recommend.
October 2017


Rating:



Brilliant service

Brilliant service from booking appointment until paying the bill. In fact the really best service I have ever received.
September 2017


Rating:



High standard

We have been customers of Power Point for a number of years - repairs and new equipment. Our latest visit from Power Point was a repair to a washing machine - as always, very high standard of customer care.
August 2017


Rating:



Reliable

Power Point give a reliable, prompt and good service. A reasonable charge and always cheerful and pleasent. I would recommend Power Point to anyone.
July 2017


Rating:



Above and beyond

We have been lucky enough to have used your company on several occasions and wanted to just say thank you to you, Paul & Tracy for all your help, your efficiency and rapid response to all issues that we have given you.
You go above & beyond that of many other appliance companies and we would happily recommend you to our landlords, tenants & other agencies.
Many thanks.
June 2017


Rating:



Very efficient

Very efficient, prompt, polite, punctual, smart. The lady on the phone was also very good.
April 2017


Rating:



Prompt and friendly service

As a lettings agency, we use Power Point for our electrical appliance problems. They provide a high quality, prompt and friendly service.  If a repair is not viable, they provide quotes for replacement appliances which are always good value. An efficient and professional service all round.
March 2017


Rating:



Efficient and caring

Paul arrived at the exact time that we had been told. It was apparent straight away that he knew what he was doing. The defect was established quickly - the part was on the van and was fitted within an hour. Paul was efficient and caring and I will have not hesitation in recommending Power Point.
February 2017


Rating:



Totally reliable

Paul has been our preferred domestic appliance repairer for over 30 years. Totally reliable, prices reasonable. In addition, he can order, deliver and install new machines at excellent prices, including disposal of old machine. He has just delivered new washing machine. Hooray!
January 2017


Rating:



Very pleased

Our dishwasher would not heat - Paul at Power Point came out and replaced a faulty wire in the door. Saved the cost of a new dishwasher. Very pleased with the service given - always friendly and efficient.
December 2016


Rating:



First class service

I would recommend Power Point without hesitation. For several years they have given a first class service whether it's repairing an old machine or installing and removing a washing machine.
November 2016


Rating:



Friendly and efficient

I had a terrific service from Power Point. Fast, friendly and efficient. Perfect!
October 2016


Rating:



Professional and efficient

I was recommended Power Point by Belvoir Letting. I am a private landlady who does not live in Gloucestershire. I aim to provide a first class service to my tenants. The team at Power Point were professional and efficient from my initial call to the team, to Paul, the engineer calling round and then a replacement machine being sourced, ordered and installed - all in a few days. I have one happy tenant which makes me very happy too!

September 2016


Rating:



Prompt attendance

Prompt attendance, effective repair, reasonable charge.  Will certainly be using Power Point again!
August 2016


Rating:



Page 1 of 3