Testimonials

Domestic Appliance Repairs and Sales Gloucestershire
Domestic Appliance Repairs and Sales Gloucestershire 5/ 5 based on 1 55 ratings.

Excellent service

Excellent service. Came on time, did a good job. Very pleasant workmen. Will recommend to others. Many thanks.
November 2018


Rating:



Excellent

Prompt, excellent service.
October 2018


Rating:



Amazing service

Absolutely amazing service both at time of purchase and after care when there was a complaint to the supplier.
All was happily
resolved thanks to the endeavours of Louise - I had given up on any resolution with the supplier.
Well done and thank you very much, Louise!
October 2018


Rating:



Would recommend

Yes I would recommend Power Point! They came to the house at the time we arranged and worked efficiently.
September 2018


Rating:



Great service

Great service, very professional, clean and tidy job. All fixed in one visit as had parts with him, which were reasonably priced. What a relief. Thank you.
August 2018


Rating:



Very impressed

We couldn't have asked for a quicker and friendly service. Very impressed.
July 2018


Rating:



Excellent service

Excellent Service! I would recommend Power Point to anyone looking for cost effective repairs, expert advice and a friendly, fast and reliable service.  They are invaluable to our business needs.
June 2018


Rating:



Excellent service

Excellent service. Engineer arrived shortly after 9am, before I had chance to call to see what slot we had been allocated, morning or afternoon. New washing machine required. At 10.30 new appliance in situ. Couldn't have asked for better service.
May 2018


Rating:



Reliable service

A brief message and thank you for your continued support and diligent reliable service over the last few years.
We would strongly recommend your services to anyone in need of white good repair/replacement and speak from experience having used your services regularly for several years now.
April 2018


Rating:



Second to none

We have been dealing with Power Point for a number of years and have always found their service to be second to none. Reasonable charges, exceptional administration back up and highly effective and efficient engineer support. I would have no hesitation in recommending their service.
March 2018


Rating:



Couldn't ask for more!

Fantastic service - prompt, reasonable and fixed in 20 minutes. Couldn't ask for more!
February 2018


Rating:



Above and beyond

We have been lucky enough to have used your company on several occasions and wanted to just say thank you to you and Paul for all your help, your efficiency and rapid response to all issues that we have given you.
You go above & beyond that of many other appliance companies and we would happily recommend you to our landlords, tenants & other agencies.
January 2018


Rating:



Friendly and helpful

We always use Power Point for all of our washing machine/dishwasher needs, they are always friendly and so helpful! Would highly recommend to everyone!
December 2017


Rating:



Fantastic service

Fantastic service, repaired and fixed on the spot. Would highly recommend.
November 2017


Rating:



Top marks

Quick to respond and quick to fix. Top marks! Thanks, Paul.
October 2017


Rating:



Highly recommend

Really friendly, explained what was going on and very efficient. Would highly recommend.
October 2017


Rating:



Brilliant service

Brilliant service from booking appointment until paying the bill. In fact the really best service I have ever received.
September 2017


Rating:



High standard

We have been customers of Power Point for a number of years - repairs and new equipment. Our latest visit from Power Point was a repair to a washing machine - as always, very high standard of customer care.
August 2017


Rating:



Reliable

Power Point give a reliable, prompt and good service. A reasonable charge and always cheerful and pleasent. I would recommend Power Point to anyone.
July 2017


Rating:



Above and beyond

We have been lucky enough to have used your company on several occasions and wanted to just say thank you to you, Paul & Tracy for all your help, your efficiency and rapid response to all issues that we have given you.
You go above & beyond that of many other appliance companies and we would happily recommend you to our landlords, tenants & other agencies.
Many thanks.
June 2017


Rating:



Page 1 of 3